Business Directory

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Management

Sarah Millar

General Manager

888-5524

smillar@ccupei.ca

Shane MacKinnon

Operations Manager

888-5551

smackinnon@ccupei.ca

Commercial Services

Steve Boyd Manager, Commercial Services 888-5548 sboyd@ccupei.ca
Amanda Murphy Commercial Services Officer 888-5543 amurphy@ccupei.ca
John Smallwood Commercial Services Support Officer 888-5531 jsmallwood@ccupei.ca

Financial Services

Keith Johnston Manager, Financial Services 888-5523 kjohnston@ccupei.ca
Pete Peters Financial Services Officer; Deputy Privacy Officer 888-5544 ppeters@ccupei.ca
Barb Murphy Financial Services Officer 888-5540 bmurphy@ccupei.ca
Shelly MacKay Financial Services Officer 888-5532 smackay@ccupei.ca
Janet Ross Financial Services Officer
Privacy Officer
888-5549 jross@ccupei.ca

Administrative

Tanya Bernard Financial Serivces Administrator 888-5539 tbernard@ccupei.ca
Kelly Culleton Administrative Services 888-5527 kculleton@ccupei.ca
Debi Gallant Administrative Services 888-5542 dmgallant@ccupei.ca
Sandra Paynter Compliance Officer
Administrative Services
888-5528 sgpaynter@ccupei.ca

Marketing

Sandra Hickey Marketing Officer 888-5547 shickey@ccupei.ca

Member Services

Debbie MacLean Front Office Manager 888-5535 debbiemaclean@ccupei.ca 
Nancy Clark Receptionist 436-9218 reception@ccupei.ca
Nick Clow Member Services 436-9218 nclow@ccupei.ca
Dawn Coughlin Member Services 436-9218 dcoughlin@ccupei.ca
Ann Ellis Member Services 436-9218 aellis@ccupei.ca
Gloria Paynter Member Services 436-9218 gpaynter@ccupei.ca
Sally Paynter Member Services 436-9218 spaynter@ccupei.ca
Deanna Walsh Member Services 436-9218 dwalsh@ccupei.ca
Judy Martin Member Services 436-9218 jmartin@ccupei.ca
Judy Doyle-Waugh Member Services 436-9218 jwaugh@ccupei.ca
Lucy Zhang Member Services 436-9218 lzhang@ccupei.ca