Business Directory

Name

Title

Phone

Location

Email

Management

Sarah Millar

General Manager

888-5524

Summerside

smillar@ccupei.ca

Shane MacKinnon

Operations Manager

888-5551

Summerside

smackinnon@ccupei.ca

Special Projects

Linda Hardy Special Projects; Privacy Officer 855-2066 Borden-Carleton lhardy@ccupei.ca

Commercial Services

Steve Boyd Manager, Commercial Services 888-5549 Summerside sboyd@ccupei.ca
Amanda Murphy Commercial Services Officer 888-5543 Summerside amurphy@ccupei.ca

Financial Services

Keith Johnston Manager, Financial Services 888-5523 Summerside kjohnston@ccupei.ca
Sandra Reeves Financial Services Officer 888-5529 Summerside sreeves@ccupei.ca
Pete Peters Financial Services Officer; Deputy Privacy Officer 888-5544 Summerside ppeters@ccupei.ca
Barb Murphy Financial Services Officer 888-5540 Summerside bmurphy@ccupei.ca
Sandra Paynter Financial Services Officer 855-2066 Borden-Carleton sgpaynter@ccupei.ca
Janet Ross Financial Services Officer 888-5549 Summerside jross@ccupei.ca
John Smallwood Financial Services Officer 888-5531 Summerside jsmallwood@ccupei.ca

Administrative

Judy Winchester Commercial Services Administrator 888-5546 Summerside jwinchester@ccupei.ca
Garnet Gibson Commercial Services Administrator 888-5536 Summerside ggibson@ccupei.ca
Tanya Bernard Financial Serivces Administrator 888-5539 Summerside tbernard@ccupei.ca
Kelly Culleton Administrative Services 888-5527 Summerside kculleton@ccupei.ca
Debi Gallant Administrative Services 888-5542 Summerside dmgallant@ccupei.ca

Marketing

Sandra Hickey Marketing Officer 888-5547 Summerside shickey@ccupei.ca

Member Services

Debbie MacLean Front Office Manager 888-5535 Summerside dmaclean@ccupei.ca
Laurie Goguen Assistant Front Office Manager 888-5525 Summerside lgoguen@ccupei.ca
Nancy Clark Receptionist 436-9218 Summerside reception@ccupei.ca
Nick Clow Member Services 436-9218 Summerside nclow@ccupei.ca
Dawn Coughlin Member Services 436-9218 Summerside dcoughlin@ccupei.ca
Ann Ellis Member Services 436-9218 Summerside aellis@ccupei.ca
Margaret Ann Gallant Member Services 855-2066 Borden-Carleton magallant@ccupei.ca
Gloria Paynter Member Services 436-9218 Summerside gpaynter@ccupei.ca
Sally Paynter Member Services 855-2066 Borden-Carleton spaynter@ccupei.ca
Mary Lou Profitt Member Services 436-9218 Summerside mprofitt@ccupei.ca
Deanna Walsh Member Services 436-9218 Summerside dwalsh@ccupei.ca
 

Find Branch/ATM

Enter address, postal code or branch name