Business Directory

Name

Title

 Cell

Office

Email

Management

Sarah Millar

General Manager

902-432 0181

902-888-5524

smillar@ccupei.ca

Shane MacKinnon

Operations Manager

902-394-0300

902-888-5551

smackinnon@ccupei.ca

Commercial Services

Steve Boyd

Senior Commercial Accounts Specialist

902-439-2706 902-888-5548 sboyd@ccupei.ca
Amanda Murphy Commercial Services Officer 902-439-4474 902-888-5543 amurphy@ccupei.ca
John Smallwood Commercial Services Support Officer

902-439-0066

902-888-5531 jsmallwood@ccupei.ca
Lucy Zhang Commercial Administration Support Officer 902-315-2098 902-888-5525 lzhang@ccupei.ca

Financial Services

Keith Johnston Mortgage and Support Specialist 902-439-0998 902-888-5523 kjohnston@ccupei.ca
Pete Peters Senior Financial Service Officer 902-439-1788 902-888-5544 ppeters@ccupei.ca
Barb Murphy Financial Services Officer

902-439-4051

902-888-5540 bmurphy@ccupei.ca
Sandra Hickey Financial Services Officer

902-439-8036

902-888-5547 shickey@ccupei.ca
Shelly MacKay Financial Services Officer

902-432-4624

902-888-5532 smackay@ccupei.ca
Janet Ross Financial Services Officer
Compliance Officer
902-888-1327 902-888-5549 jross@ccupei.ca

Administrative

Tanya Bernard Financial Serivces Administrator 902 439 1086 902-888-5539 tbernard@ccupei.ca
Kelly Culleton Administrative Services 902-888-5527 kculleton@ccupei.ca
Debi Gallant Administrative Services 902-888-5542 dmgallant@ccupei.ca
Sandra Paynter Privacy Officer
Administrative Services
902-888-5528 sgpaynter@ccupei.ca

Member Services

Debbie MacLean Front Office Manager 902-888-5535 debbiemaclean@ccupei.ca 
Judy Doyle-Waugh Member Services 902-436-9218 jwaugh@ccupei.ca
Nick Clow Member Services 902-436-9218 nclow@ccupei.ca
Dawn Coughlin Member Services 902-436-9218 dcoughlin@ccupei.ca
Ann Ellis Member Services 902-436-9218 aellis@ccupei.ca
Gloria Paynter Member Services 902-436-9218 gpaynter@ccupei.ca
Judy Martin Member Services 902-436-9218 jmartin@ccupei.ca
Deanna Walsh Member Services 902-436-9218 dwalsh@ccupei.ca